Strongpoint Team

Our focus is to continue adding intellectual capital to the organization over the coming years. The current team has diverse educational and professional backgrounds. Most have advanced degrees, and all are working towards professional designations in an effort to better understand and serve clients. All team members have contributed to a long-term vision that will take us many years ahead!

 

Peter Tiboris , CFP®, ChFC®, CAP®, MSFS, MBA

President

Office 646-366-6594

peter.tiboris@nm.com

Read Bio

Matthew D. Waldman , CLU®, ChFC®

Principal

Office 201-639-0647

matthew.waldman@nm.com

Read Bio

Michael F. Scordo , CFP®

Advisor

Office 646-366-6675

michael.scordo@nm.com

Read Bio

Anthony R. Bruno

Director of Investment Operations

Office 646-366-6634

anthony.bruno@nmfn.com

Read Bio

Jessica J. Willis

Director of Insurance Operations and Services

Office 646-366-6678

jessica.willis@nm.com

Read Bio

Wenyi Ma

Associate Director of Investment Research

Office 646-366-6650

wenyi.ma@nm.com

Read Bio

Trevor Bell

Operations Manager

Office 212-819-1800

trevor.bell@nm.com

Read Bio